How can I deactivate a specific user in my company Go to User management, Search, or select the user you want to deactivate, Under the status column, click on the green toggle. The user will be deactivated and will be forced log out from the platform.
How do I transfer approver roles of a user while deactivation If the user has any approver roles assigned, then while deactivation a popup will appear. It will ask you to select the user to whom you want to transfer the role. Once selected, you can safely deactivate the user All Subsequent approver notifications will be triggered to the new approver. Note: By default, if no replacement is selected, the primary admin will be transferred to the role as a new approver